Committees of Council

Buildings Committee

Chair: Jeffrey Whidden
Committee: John L. Terwilliger, William C. Twiss

Community and Economic Development Committee

Chair: Lynne B. Snee
Committee: William G. Rozell, William C. Twiss

 Community Partnerships Committee

Chair: William G. Rozell
Committee: John W. Schweser, Jeffrey Whidden

Finance Committee

Chair: John W. Schweser
Committee: Bobby W. Phillips, Todd D. Severt

Law & Ordinance Committee

Chair: Todd D. Severt
Committee: John W. Schweser, Lynne B. Snee

Personnel Committee

Chair: William C. Twiss
Committee: Todd D. Severt, Jeffrey Whidden

Recreation & Parks Committee

Chair: Jeffrey A. Schilling
Committee: Bobby W. Phillips, John L. Terwilliger

Safety & Health Committee

Chair: John L. Terwilliger
Committee: William G. Rozell, Jeffrey A. Schilling

Streets & Sidewalks Committee

Chair: Bobby W. Phillips
Committee: Lynne B. Snee, Jeffrey A. Schilling

City Council home page

Email all members of Council