Economic Development Revolving Loan Fund Committee

The Economic Development Revolving Loan Fund Committee approves loans applied for through the Economic Development Revolving Loan program, a city-administered program leveraging federal dollars to provide "gap financing" to businesses with a primary lender.

Membership and Terms: Four appointed members hold four-year terms. Indefinite terms are held by City Auditor, Director of Public Service & Safety, and Finance Committee Chair.

Appointment: Four members are appointed by the Mayor; three members are assigned by title.


Appointed by Name Term Began Term Expires
Mayor William Wolke 6-Jul-16 Dec. 31, 2022
Mayor Shirley Snyder Jan. 1, 1996 Dec. 31, 2020
Mayor Richard Bender Feb. 5, 2019 Dec. 31, 2023
Mayor Joseph Graves Nov. 5, 2018 Dec. 31, 2021
John E. Frigge Indefinite*
John W. Schweser Indefinite*
Patrick E. J. Titterington Indefinite*